TTU HomeOffice of International Affairs





OIA Administration:


Tibor Nagy

Ambassador Tibor P. Nagy, Jr.

Vice Provost for International Affairs


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: tibor.nagy@ttu.edu
  Bio:Bio
  Commentary

Dr. Sukant Misra

Dr. Sukant Misra

Associate Vice Provost for International Programs


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: sukant.misra@ttu.edu
  Bio:Bio
  Commentary

International Education & Enrollment Management:


Enoroll

Elizabeth McDaniel

Sr. Director of Int'l Education & Enrollment Management and Study Abroad


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: elizabeth.mcdaniel@ttu.edu

Monica

Monica Hathurusinghe- Arachchige

STUDY ABROAD ADVISOR AND EXCHANGE COORDINATOR


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: monica.hopkins@ttu.edu

Stephanie Cloninger

Stephanie Cloninger

SPONSORED STUDENT PROGRAM UNIT MANAGER


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: stephanie.cloninger@ttu.edu

Jonathan Deen

Jonathan Deen

UNIT COORDINATOR TTU CENTER, SEVILLE


  Phone: +1 (806) 834-8505
  Email: jonathan.deen@ttu.edu

Mary Ann Greenberg

Mary Ann Greenberg

International Student Recruiter


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: maryann.greenberg@ttu.edu

Dr. G. Doug Inglis

Dr. G. Doug Inglis

DIRECTOR OF TTU CENTER, SEVILLE


  Phone: +1 (806) 834-5373
  Email: gdouglas.inglis@ttu.edu

Madison Jackson

Madison Jackson

Sr. Office Assistant/Receptionist


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: madison.jackson@ttu.edu

Erica

Michael Johnson

INTERNATIONAL AGREEMENT ADMINISTRATOR/STUDY ABROAD ADVISOR


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: michael.johnson@ttu.edu

Michael Johnson

Erica Nikolaisen

Study Abroad Advisor


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: erica.nikolaisen@ttu.edu

Sara Pink

Sara Pink

UNIT COORDINATOR TTU CENTER, SEVILLE


  Phone: +1 (806) 834-4768
  Email: sara.pink@ttu.edu

Kenny Shatley

Kenny Shatley

STUDY ABROAD ADVISOR


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: kenny.shatley@ttu.edu

Alexa Smith

Alexa Smith

INTERNATIONAL SPONSORED STUDENT PROGRAM UNIT COORDINATOR


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: alexa.smith@ttu.edu

Tracy Tindle

Tracy Tindle

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT RETENTION UNIT COORDINATOR


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: tracy.tindle@ttu.edu

Victoria Qin

Victoria Qin

International Student Recruiter


  Phone: +1 (806) 834-3169
  Email: victoria.qin@ttu.edu

Donna Wright

Donna Wright

STUDY ABROAD ADVISOR/TTU CENTER, SEVILLE COORDINATOR


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: donna.k.wright@ttu.edu

International Research & Development:


Dr Gad Perry

Dr. Gad Perry

Director, International Center for Arid and Semiarid Land Studies (ICASALS)


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: gad.perry@ttu.edu

Reagan Ribordy

Reagan Ribordy

Senior Grants Administrator


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: reagan.ribordy@ttu.edu

International Operations and Outreach:


Jane Bell

Jane Bell

Senior Director, International Operations and Outreach


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: jane.bell@ttu.edu

Kelley Coleman

Kelley Coleman

Director, K-12 International Education & Outreach


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: kelley.coleman@ttu.edu

Carolyn Darden

Carolyn Darden

Teacher K-12


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: carolyn.l.darden@ttu.edu

Christi Felton

Christi Felton

Events Coordinator


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: christi.felton@ttu.edu

Tanya Gillit

Tanya Gillit

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Provost for International Affairs


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: tanya.gillit@ttu.edu

Rachel Jarnagin

Rachel Jarnagin

Administration & Finance Coordinator


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: rachel.jarnagin@ttu.edu

Christi Felton

Chris Lemmons

Teacher K-12


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: chris.lemmons@ttu.edu

camille.patterson

Camille Patterson

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for International Affairs


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: camille.patterson@ttu.edu

Gay Riggan

Gay Riggan

Passport Services


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: gay.riggan@ttu.edu

International Student & Scholar Services:


Richard Porter

Richard Porter

Director, International Student and Scholar Services


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: richard.porter@ttu.edu

Dawn Cepica

Dawn Cepica

International faculty Lead Counselor


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: dawn.cepica@ttu.edu

Cathy Chen

Cathy Chen

Immigration Assistant


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: qin.chen@ttu.edu

Enola French

Enola French

ISSS Data Entry Specialist


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: enola.french@ttu.edu

Phillip Gill

Phillip Gill

International Student Scholar Senior Counselor


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: phillip.gill@ttu.edu

Sylvia Martinez

Sylvia Martinez

Sr. Office Assistant/Receptionist


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: sylvia.martinez@ttu.edu

Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

International Student Senior Counselor


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: michael.murphy@ttu.edu

Brian Ridge

Brian Ridge

International Student Counselor


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: brian.ridge@ttu.edu

Karin Senft

Karin Senft

International Student Lead Counselor


  Phone: +1 (806) 742-3667
  Email: karin.senft@ttu.edu

Vietnam Center:


Dr Steve Maxner

Dr Steve Maxner

Director, Vietnam Center


  Phone: +1 (806)742-9010
  Email: steve.maxner@ttu.edu

Dr Kelly Crager

Dr Kelly Crager

Head, Oral History Project


  Phone: +1 (806)742-9010
  Email: kelly.crager@ttu.edu

Ann Mallett

Ann Mallett

Vietnamese American Heritage Archivist


  Phone: +1 (806)742-9010
  Email: ann.mallett@ttu.edu

Mr Khanh Le

Khanh Le

Associate Director, Vietnamese Affairs


  Phone: +1 (806)742-9010
  Email: khanh.le@ttu.edu

Amy Mondt

Amy Mondt

Associate Director for Archives


  Phone: +1 (806)742-9010
  Email: amy.k.mondt@ttu.edu

Sheon Montgomery

Sheon Montgomery

Reference Archivist


  Phone: +1 (806)742-9010
  Email: sheon.montgomery@ttu.edu

Kevin Salisbury

Kevin Salisbury

Archival Specialist


  Phone: +1 (806)742-9010
  Email: kelly.crager@ttu.edu

Jared Wims

Jared Wims

Virtual Archival Specialist


  Phone:+1 (806)742-9010
  Email: j.wims@ttu.edu